RSS

Back to work

08 Sep

Ok, it’s been a rough month for me. Many things keeping me from spending time on my little game project. But listing them here would be pretty boring, right? What’s important I didn’t give up on my project yet, far from that actually. So now I’m officially back to working on Infinity Dungeon and also back to documenting my progress here. It’s actually pretty motivating, when people make comments…

First thing to get things back on track will be designing and creating a city themed level using these excellent free tilesets from Lost Garden. Then it’s time to add and test some gameplay at last. So stay tuned!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 8, 2011 in Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
